Kontaktieren Sie uns

Adresse

Schwimmclub Hardtberg

Kirchplatz 9

53123 Bonn

Postadresse

Schwimmclub Hardtberg

Postfach 14 03 16

53058 Bonn

Informationen

E-Mail: mail@sc-hardtberg.de

Telefon: 0228 / 611218

Fax: 0228 / 6205624


Social Media

Facebook: SchwimmclubHardtberg

Instagram: SC_Hardtberg


Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

Vorstand

Dirk Wippern

1. Vorsitzender

dirk.wippern@sc-hardtberg.de

Robert Grauel

2. Vorsitzender

robert.grauel@sc-hardtberg.de


Katja Schwartz

Schatzmeister

katja.schwartz@sc-hardtberg.de

Anja Kaempf

Sport- und Jugendwart

anja.kaempf@sc-hardtberg.de


Marvin Greeven

Pressewart

marvin.greeven@sc-hardtberg.de

Johanna Ahmann

Beisitzer

johann.ahmann@sc-hardtberg.de


Florian Kaempf

Beisitzer

florian.kaempf@sc-hardtberg.de

Svenja Kaempf

Beisitzer

svenja.kaempf@sc-hardtberg.de


Annette Scholz-Villard

Beisitzer

annette.scholz-villard@sc-hardtberg.de