Vorstand

Dirk Wippern

1. Vorsitzender

dirk.wippern@sc-hardtberg.de

Lea Steinfels

2. Vorsitzende

lea.steinfels@sc-hardtberg.de


Christian Schüler

Schatzmeister

christian.schueler@sc-hardtberg.de

Johanna Ahmann

Sportwartin

johanna.ahmann@sc-hardtberg.de


Marvin Greeven

Pressewart

marvin.greeven@sc-hardtberg.de

Svenja Kaempf

Jugendwartin

svenja.kaempf@sc-hardtberg.de



Florian Kaempf

Beisitzer

florian.kaempf@sc-hardtberg.de

Annette Scholz-Villard

Beisitzerin

annette.scholz-villard@sc-hardtberg.de


Maxim Reim

Beisitzer

maxim.reim@sc-hardtberg.de


0228 611218

Montag, Dienstag, Donnerstag

10:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr

mail@sc-hardtberg.de

Geschäftsstelle 

Celsiusstraße 43

53125 Bonn